Warrior Dash Maryland: The Mud Pics!

We have Warrior Dash mud pictures! Suze is pretty awesome and she already got our photos developed from our disposable cameras. They came out pretty well!

Before the race - Go Team Sesame Street!

Photo Op in the middle of a mud pit

Danger! Enough said...

Hey there barbed wire. I actually went around most of these because I was scared to lose a shoe.

Hanging out on the net.

I look weirdly graceful here. I'm actually trying not to fall on my face.

We clearly took this race seriously, like real warriors would! 🙂

In all of my muddy glory! So awesome!

The mud… well we’re still not sure it was all mud. The squishy factor leads us to believe there may have been a fertilizer type component mixed in. But the pictures are great and we had fun.

13 Comments

Filed under exercise

13 responses to “Warrior Dash Maryland: The Mud Pics!

  1. Muddy pictures rock! Elmo never looked so good – love how only his little eyeballs are still clean on the last photo.

  2. you got some great photos! 🙂 love the Sesame Street team!

  3. Totally a fierce warrior. Love the pics!

  4. mojamala2

    This looks super fun. I can’t wait to do mine!

  5. That looks like so much fun & I love that you were Team Sesame Street! I definitely need to do a Warrior Dash someday – everyone seems to love them.

  6. Whoa that’s a ton of mud! Love the shirt btw!

  7. Marianne

    That looks like SO much fun! What a great adventure.

  8. amy

    Awesome pics! Did you have trouble keeping your shoes on?

  9. Looks like a great time. I love the shirts!

  10. Pingback: Running and Breathing… at the Same Time | CarlyBananas

  11. Pingback: Happy 1 Year Running Anniversary to Me! | CarlyBananas

Leave a comment