#bloggersinvadeDC For the National Marathon, Half and Relay

I am so excited for this weekends National Marathon, Half Marathon, and Relay! I’m equally excited this race means #bloggersinvadeDC!

Bloggers invade. Or robots. Whatevs.

I google image searched "bloggers invade DC" and came up with this picture. LOOOOVE!

Bloggers will also invade Metro (or the subway in London...Whatevs.)

I’m beyond excited to meet so many of the wonderful ladies I’ve been chatting with over the last few months.  I would list links, but the list is just too long. I’m counting down the minutes to the race and the meet up Saturday night.

Best wishes to everyone running. Have fun & stay safe, healthy and warm!

The Groundhog is a liar. No early spring here in DC!

And good luck this weekend to everyone running races that aren’t in DC & running for fun!!

9 Comments

Filed under exercise

9 responses to “#bloggersinvadeDC For the National Marathon, Half and Relay

  1. weeee!! have a great time, can’t wait to hear all about it! 🙂

  2. I can’t get over these robots. At least they have thick (tin) skin so they will stay warm. See you later!

  3. hope to see you this weekend!

  4. Liz

    I cannot believe it is going to be that cold. Remember when it was 70* like a week ago??

  5. go get ’em, girls!!!

  6. I swear, every blogger on the planet is invading! Craziness! Hope to see you tomorrow!

  7. I hope you are having an excellent time!!!!

  8. Whoa, very cool photo!
    Looking forward to your recap!

  9. Hey heyy, so fun meeting youuuu!

Leave a Reply

