Winning is Motivation

I have been holed up in a work conference all week, away from the internet and away from the gym.  On my breaks, I’ve been slowly working on posts about my first studio yoga class and my new obsession, Thursday night spin class. 

Today, I have the day off.  I’ve been doing laundry, running errands, and snuggling with my dog – a.k.a. procrastinating a very necessary trip to the gym. 

Thankfully the laundry is done and I just received some exciting news that made me happy and excited to get out and exercise.  I won the iRunnerBlog Ultimate Stocking Stuffer Giveaway!  I’m beyond excited to try out all of the awesome products, which I’ll be sure to blog about in more detail than anyone needs.

Thanks Scott and iRunnerBlog for hosting the giveaway and giving me the motivation to get outside and brave the cold wind!  If you’re a runner, you should follow Scott on Twitter for great running blog posts and #runchat info. 

3 Comments

Filed under exercise, Uncategorized

3 responses to “Winning is Motivation

  1. Congrats again and thanks for the shout-out!

  2. laurag

    Holy moly! Congrats, my dear! 😀

  3. Pingback: Swagtastic Swag | CarlyBananas

Leave a Reply

